EXECUTIVE BOARD
&
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

2014/2015 OFFICERS

HOME

ABOUT US

OFFICERS

NEWS

SEMINARS

SEMINAR HANDOUTS

Safety Forum Brochure

Membership App

BULLETINS

Member Listing

LINKS

REGULATORY AGENCIES

CODE of ETHICS

CONSTITUTION

CERTIFICATION

MEMORIAL PAGE

ONLINE TRAINING

PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT

 

Jonathan R. Brooks

707 Washington Street

Eden, NC 27288

(336) 589-1360

E-Mail "jbrooks@naarso.com"

 

 

Rick Smith
Smith Consulting
5 Ivy Lane
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
(443)397-4961
 E-Mail "RickSmith@naarso.com"

 

SECRETARY

TREASURER

 

John Pierce

Comspeq Consulting Inc

2914 N 13 St.

Terre Haute, IN 47804

(407)402-7143 
 E-Mail "JPierce@naarso.com"

 

 

Tony Rossi

IRM

PO BOX 2302

Wildwood, NJ 08260

609-972-5879

E-Mail "TRossi@naarso.com"

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Leonard Cavalier
NAARSO
PO Box 638
Brandon, FL  33509-0638
(813) 661-2779

E-Mail "Lenny@naarso.com"

 

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD &

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN

 

Jack S. Silar

Midway Management
PO Box 424
Hershey, PA 17033
(717) 566-5829
Fax (717) 566-5829

E-Mail "JSilar@naarso.com"

 

 

 

MEMBERSHIP CO -  CHAIRMAN

James Caskey

C2 Consulting LLC

PO Box 13112

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

561-762-7358

E-Mail "JCaskey@naarso.com"

 

 

PAST PRESIDENTS

Clyde Wagner

3108 Yates Road

Hillsborough, NC 27278

919-599-1524


E-Mail "CWagner@naarso.com"

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Laura Woodburn

Hershey Entertainment & Resorts

100 W. Hersheypark Dr.

Hershey, PA 17033

717-534-3332

E-Mail "LWoodburn@naarso.com"

CONSTITUTION & ETHICS

Heather Eichenbaum

Spector Gaden & Rosen PC

1635 Market St. 7th Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19103

215-241-8228

E-Mail "HEichenbaum@naarso.com"

 

INSPECTOR QUALIFICATIONS

& CERTIFICATION

 

Joseph D. Gallagher
320 Grove Avenue
Patchogue, NY 11772
(518) 457-1212
E-Mail "JoeG@naarso.com"

 

ASTM LIASON

 

Michael Melhorn

Universal Studios

1000 Universal Studios Plaza

Orlando, FL 32819

407-683-8454

E-Mail "MikeM@naarso.com"

 

CODES & STANDARDS

Tom Jones

8030 Chagrin Road

Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

440-543-8228

E-Mail "TJones@naarso.com"

Chad Halsey

KY Dept. of Agriculture

123 Thistle WWay

Georgetown, KY 40324

502-573-0282

E-Mail "CHalsey@naarso.com"

EDUCATION

Bill Costagliola

Amusements of America

2900 NW 115th Terrace

Coral Springs, FL 33065

954-649-4235

E-Mail "CarnivalB@naarso.com"

John Dodson

Comspeq Consulting Inc

459 Courtland Lane

Pinkerington, OH 43147

604-404-6104

E-Mail "JDodson@naarso.com"

EMPLOYEE SAFETY

Frank Guenthner

FX Inspection Services

716 Hunt Club Lane

Chester Springs, PA 19425

484-432-8600

E-Mail "FraknG@naarso.com"

John Hartman

Hershey Entertainment & Resorts

100 W. Hersheypark Dr.

Hershey, PA 17033

717-534-3101

E-Mail "jhartman@naarso.com"

BUDGET & AUDIT

James Graybeal

Drew Expositions

PO Box 5589

Augusta, GA 30916

276-791-0164

E-Mail "JamesG@naarso.com"

Ed LaSalle

Amusement Safety Services

PO Box 154

Berrysburg, PA 17005

717-362-3841

E-Mail "ELaSalle@naarso.com"

PARKS & CARNIVALS

Michael Wood

Wood Entertainment

111 Osianna Drive

San Antonio, TX  78248

210-573-2219

E-Mail "mwood@naarso.com"

Gary Chubb

Hersheypark

100 W Hersheypark Way

Hershey, PA 17033

717-534-3101

E-Mail "GChubb@naarso.com"